Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for November 1st, 2007

A bunch of stuff….

Here are some photos that I made to post on my blog and somehow they never made it here until now.  I am such a slacker.

Here is a picture of our table decorated for fall.

100_0360.jpg

100_0363.jpg

Do you like the candles?  I made them myself years ago.  The fragrance is Jamica Me Crazy.  🙂

 The next picture is of our half bath.  We decided to redo it about a month ago.  I made a picture of the before, but I couldn’t find it.  Trust me, it was awful.  The bathroom was white, walls, vainity, everything with ivy border around the middle.  Uck!!  So we decided to just play around with some paint that a friend gave us and here is what we came up with.  I rubbed sunset colored paint on the walls with a rag and then dry brushed the vanity with a sort of green color.  Dh painted the vanity top and put in a new sink and faucet. 

100_0362.jpg

That’s all for now.

 Do you like to decorate or re-decorate your house often?

Read Full Post »